Charming 3-star hotel in the heart of Old Honfleur

Situated in the district of the Art Galleries and opposite the emblematic Saint Catherine Church, the restaurants and the Port of Honfleur are just nearby.

Facing the famous Sainte Catherine church and immersed in the heart of the art galleries district, the hotel du Dauphin is the ideal address to discover on foot, the Old Honfleur, its pool at 2 minutes walking distance, its restaurants and shops. The Hotel du Dauphin, classified 3 stars, is a charming hotel set within walls dating back to the 12th century and is fully in line with Honfleur’s history, a history dating back to the Middle Ages which makes so much of its charm and renown.

Every year the hotel is embellished, notably by extensive renovations in 2019, and by the creation of new services. Tea room, fitness room, sauna and… La Plage, the new wellness centre created in 2020 in partnership with Faustine Jodlowski, a renowned practitioner on the Côte Fleurie who has taken up residence at the Hôtel du Dauphin.

The whole team is looking forward to welcoming you and helping you discover Honfleur and its good addresses, for a romantic, family or friends getaway in Normandy.

Which accommodation suits you best?

Rooms

Apartments

Private House

Things to see and do on foot around the hotel

In the heart of Old Honfleur opposite the church of Sainte Catherine

2 minutes on foot from the famous Port of Honfleur

The best restaurants in Honfleur around the hotel

At the centre of the most prominent art galleries and artists

Exceptional grocery and food shops

Museums: Eric Satie, Eugène Boudin, Naturospace…

Cocooning Package

For a weekend on the Normandy coast to discover the medieval town, give yourself some time. The hotel du Dauphin offers a Cocooning Package, a stay for 2 pax including breakfast, access to the gym, the sauna plus 1 hour of massage for two.

from 159 euros

Discover Honfleur while enjoying a cocooning break

Hôtel de charme 3 étoiles au coeur du Vieux Honfleur

Situé dans le quartier des galeries d'Arts et face à l'emblématique Eglise Sainte Catherine, les restaurants et le Port de Honfleur sont à vos pieds

Face à la célèbre église Sainte Catherine et plongé au coeur du quartier des galeries d’arts, l’hôtel du Dauphin est l’adresse idéale pour découvrir à pieds, le Vieux Honfleur, son bassin à 2 minutes à pieds, ses restaurants et commerces. L’hôtel du Dauphin, classé 3 étoiles, est un hôtel de charme installé dans des murs datant du 12ème siècle et s’inscrit pleinement dans l’histoire honfleuraise, une histoire datant du Moyen Age qui fait tant son charme et sa renommée.

Chaque année l’hôtel s’embellit, notamment par de vastes rénovations en 2019, et par la création de nouveaux services. Salon de thé, salle de fitness, sauna et… La Plage, le nouvel espace bien-être créé en 2020 en partenariat avec Faustine Jodlowski, praticienne reconnue sur la Côte Fleurie qui a élu domicile à l’hôtel du Dauphin.

Toute l’équipe a hâte de vous accueillir dans la bonne humeur et vous faire découvrir Honfleur et ses bonnes adresses, le temps d’une escapade romantique, familiale ou entre amis en Normandie.

Quel hébergement vous correspond ?

Chambres

Appartements

Maison

A voir et à faire à pied, autour de l'hôtel

Au coeur du Vieux Honfleur face à l’église Sainte Catherine

A 2 minutes à pied du célèbre Port de Honfleur

Les meilleurs restaurants d’Honfleur autour de l’hôtel

Au centre des galeries d’arts et artistes les plus en vue

Epiceries et commerces de bouche d’exception

Musées Eric Satie, Eugène Boudin, Naturospace, …

Forfait Cocooning

Le temps d’un weekend sur les côtes normandes à la découverte de la ville médiévale, offrez vous du temps pour vous. L’hôtel du Dauphin vous propose son offre Cocooning, un séjour pour 2 personnes avec petit déjeuner, accès à la salle de sport, au sauna, 1 heure de massage en duo.

à partir de 159 euros

Découvrez Honfleur tout en vous offrant une parenthèse cocooning